Project Description
This applition will allow user to send the amount of time that they are working on a task in TFS to the Work Item Tracking system.

This project will create an installable application with a minimal footprint that will allow users to add time taken to their TFS Work Items:

Features:
  • Detect idle time, and stop timer (but ask the user if they want to continue...
  • Display task selection on the right click menu
  • etc

News

Subscribe | View all
 Martin Hinshelwood's Blog News Feed 
Tuesday, April 22, 2014  |  From Martin Hinshelwood's Blog
Thursday, April 17, 2014  |  From Martin Hinshelwood's Blog
Wednesday, April 16, 2014  |  From Martin Hinshelwood's Blog
Thursday, April 10, 2014  |  From Martin Hinshelwood's Blog
Monday, April 7, 2014  |  From Martin Hinshelwood's Blog
Thursday, April 3, 2014  |  From Martin Hinshelwood's Blog
Thursday, April 3, 2014  |  From Martin Hinshelwood's Blog
Thursday, March 20, 2014  |  From Martin Hinshelwood's Blog
Tuesday, March 4, 2014  |  From Martin Hinshelwood's Blog
Tuesday, February 25, 2014  |  From Martin Hinshelwood's Blog
Tuesday, February 18, 2014  |  From Martin Hinshelwood's Blog
Tuesday, February 18, 2014  |  From Martin Hinshelwood's Blog
Tuesday, February 18, 2014  |  From Martin Hinshelwood's Blog
Tuesday, February 18, 2014  |  From Martin Hinshelwood's Blog
Tuesday, February 18, 2014  |  From Martin Hinshelwood's Blog
Tuesday, February 18, 2014  |  From Martin Hinshelwood's Blog
Monday, February 3, 2014  |  From Martin Hinshelwood's Blog
Thursday, January 30, 2014  |  From Martin Hinshelwood's Blog
Monday, January 27, 2014  |  From Martin Hinshelwood's Blog
Thursday, January 23, 2014  |  From Martin Hinshelwood's Blog
 Martin Hinshelwood's Blog News Feed 

Last edited Sep 21, 2012 at 11:14 PM by MrHinsh, version 6